Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Senator Judy Eason McIntyre, Chair, Representative Mike Shelton, Chair-Elect
Senator Constance N. Johnston, Representative Anastasia Pittman Representative T.W. Shannon, Representative Jabar Shumate.

Cordially invite you to
The 17th Biennial A.C. Hamlin Awards Banquet
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
Reception - 6:00 p.m. Dinner 7: p.m.
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum
1700 Northeast 63rd Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
The Oklahoma Legislative Black Caucus
Proudly celebrates
The Oklahoma Centennial
Past African American Legislators
African American Contributions Documentary
2007 A.C. Hamlin Award Recipients
Mr. & Mrs. E.L. Goodwin, Sr. (posthumously)
Mr. Albert Johnson
Mr. Clyde Madden
Mr. Thelma R. Parks
Mr. Russell M. Perry
Dr. John A. Reed, Jr.
For more information contact: The Oklahoma Legislative Black Caucus, 2300 N. Linclon Blvd., room 427, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

No comments: