Tuesday, April 10, 2007

Third Congressional District Convention Committees

According to Mack Miller the following Democrats will be "Taking care of business" for the Third District Congressional Convention this year.

Resolutions Committee

Sen. Paul Muegge, Chair
Sue Barton
Tim O'Connor
Wanda Hanan
Jessie Isbell
Amy Muegge

Rules Committee

Stacy Loeffler, Chair
Sweet Pea Abernathy
Ray North

Credentials Committee

Joyce Cheatham, Chair
Charlie King
Vickie Williams
Gene Moses
Cynthia Holtwick

No comments: