Thursday, February 01, 2007

Oklahoma DNC members

Pictured above are five of Oklahoma's six DNC members: Lisa Pryor, Jay Parmley, Betty McElderry, Ben Odom, and Kalyn Free. Parmley and Free were both appointed by DNC Chairman Howard Dean in 2005 as At-Large members. Parmley works for the DNC in Mississippi. Kalyn directs INDN's List. Not pictured is Tulsa attorney and DNC committeeman Jim Frasier.

No comments: