Monday, February 19, 2007

Affirmation Action Committee Members for DNC National Convention Delegate Selection Plan

The following individuals were identified and approved by the State Central Committee, as a whole, on Saturday, Feb. 17, 2007 as members of the ODP Affirmative Action Committee for the 2008 Democratic National Convention Delegate Selection Plan. Some of the individuals currently serve on the ODP Affirmative Action committee for the State. These appointments are for the purpose of monitoring the ODP's Affirmative Action plan as it relates directly to the 2008 National Convention Delegate Selection Plan.

Diane Anderson, Sue Barton, Rep. Sott BigHorse, Edna Brookfield, Lillie Buckner, Philip Busey, Jason Campbell, Cara Cowan-Watts, Cissie Crusoe, Louise Darrington, Carl Downing, Sen. Judy Eason-McIntyre, Lois Felder, Kalyn Free, Chris Gentges, Todd Goodman, Danny Goodwin, Margo Gray, Alan Harder, Matt Harney, Earl Hatley, Marcus Hayes, Teresa Hill, Drista Hodges-Eckhoff, Rep. Chuck Hoskin, Dana Jim, Sue Johnson, Ed Kerns, Sebastian Lantos, Robert Mayes, Al McAffrey, Earl Mitchell, Bernice Mitchell, Allen Moss, James Nimmo, Karen Parsons, Rep. Anastasia Pittman, Rev. John A. Reed, Jr., Wilfredo Rivera, Ed Romo, Rep. Jabar Shumate, Brant Solomon, Sen. John Sparks, Juanita Sykes-Vasquez, Jacquelyn Thomas, Speaker George Tiger, DAvid Wilson, and Angela Wilson.

No comments: