Monday, February 19, 2007

2007 ODP State Convention Rules Committee

The following individuals were approved by the ODP State Central Committee on Saturday, Feb. 17, to serve as the Rules Committee for the 2007 ODP State Convention:

Gordon Melson (Chair), Dave Ratcliff, Rae Weese, Rep. Mike Brown, Cerita Morley, Jody Harlan, Sen. Tom IVester, Mike Weddington, Laura Boyd, Rep. Anastasia Pittman, Debbie Thompson, Kevin Cameron, Rhonda Rudd, Rep. Joe Dorman, Sen. Debbe Leftwich, and Margaret Phillips.

No comments: