Tuesday, January 16, 2007

Young Democratic Legislators

The under-forty crowd in Oklahoman is well represented by a dozen Democrats in the State House including: Rep. Eric Proctor, Rep. Ryan McMullen, Rep. Ryan Kiesel, and Rep. Scott Inman, Rep. Mike Shelton, Rep. Jabar Shumate, Rep. Anastasia Pittman, Rep. John Carey, Rep. Joe Dorman, Rep. Ben Sherrer, Rep. Wes Hilliard, and Rep. Terry Harrison. In the Senate we have five Senators under forty: Sen. Sean Burrage, Sen. Kenneth Corn, Sen. Tom Ivester, Sen. Andrew Rice and Sen. John Sparks.

No comments: